Your Management Committee

Chairman Tony Ewer
Secretary Wendy Fakes
Book Keeper Liz Blakemore
  Michael Gilbert
  Beryl Lawrence
  Debbie Richardson
  David Griffiths
  Julie Shone
  Sheila Cooper
  Steven Cooper
  Charles Stimpson
  Geoff Cockram














The Management Committee are all volunteers and receive no remuneration or expenses.

Chilbolton residents who would like to serve on the Management Committee should contact the chairman or any committee member.  The Management Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting held in December each year and advertised on this website and the parish magazine.

To contact the Management Committee please click here